Broadcasting

Currently there are no events.
Mitarbeiter

Accentus Music, based in Leipzig, Germany, is a distinguished production company in its own right with a most experienced team of producers, directors, camera operators, audio producers and editors. Establishing itself as a DVD/Blu-ray label on the classical music market in 2010, Accentus produces worldwide high profile concert and opera recordings as well as feature-length documentaries and portraits. The DVD and Blu-ray releases include productions featuring artists such as Claudio Abbado, Daniel Barenboim, Riccardo Chailly, Evgeny Kissin, Martha Argerich, Joshua Bell, the Lucerne Festival Orchestra, the New York Philharmonic, Gewandhausorchester Leipzig and the Staatskapelle Berlin. Both artistically and technically, Accentus Music meets the highest expectations of music lovers around the world.

PS-klein

Paul Smaczny

Managing Director
Tel. +49- 341- 989841- 0
p.smaczny@accentus.com

GA-klein

Günter Atteln

Senior Producer
Tel. +49- 341- 989841- 0
g.atteln@accentus.com

OR-klein

Oliver Rieger

Senior Production Manager
Tel. +49- 341- 989841- 20
o.rieger@accentus.com

MH-klein

Martin Hammer

Finance and Administration
Tel. +49- 341- 989841- 11
m.hammer@accentus.com

AS-klein

Angelika Unger

Production Assistant
Tel. +49- 341- 989841- 12
a.unger@accentus.com

CL-klein

Christin Linße

Production Assistant
Tel. +49-341-989841- 12
c.linsse@accentus.com

YBD-klein

Yukie Bürkner-Damm

Producer
Tel. +49- 341- 989841- 15
y.buerkner-damm@accentus.com

MS-klein

Maria Stodtmeier

Author, Producer
Tel. +49- 341- 989841- 0
m.stodtmeier@accentus.com

AKP-klein

Anne-Kathrin Peitz

Author
Tel. +49-341-989841- 0
a.peitz@accentus.com

CB-klein

Carmen Belaschk

Junior Producer
Tel. +49-341-989841- 21
c.belaschk@accentus.com

SF-klein

Sven Freitag

Post Production Manager
Tel. +49-341-989841- 18
s.freitag@accentus.com

UG-klein

Ulrike Gratz

Label Manager
Tel. +49- 341- 989841- 19
u.gratz@accentus.com

SH-klein

Steffen Herrmann

Video Editor
Tel. +49- 341- 989841- 28
s.herrmann@accentus.com

BS-klein

Brigitte Maria Schmidle

Junior Video Editor
Tel. +49-341-989841- 26
b.schmidle@accentus.com